#### **DYER COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

District A: Adam Williams, David Agee District B: John Uitendaal, John Flatt District C: Alan Burchfiel, Steve Moore District D: Larry Maupin, Ralph Henson District E: Jimmy Hester, Jimmy Wells District F: Al Seward, Terry McCreight

District G: Debbie Bradshaw Hart, Kyle Reynolds

District H: Bennie Spain, Tom Reasons District I: Connie Evans, Steve Walker District J: Bill Cloar, Milton Magee

# **NEWBERN CITY OFFICIALS**

#### MAYOR

K.W. Dennison City Hall, 121 E. Main 731.627.3221

#### **PUBLIC WORKS**

208 E. Main St. 731.627.3048

#### STREET DEPARTMENT

Steve Dodds 300 N. York St. 731.627.3753

# **ELECTRIC, GAS, WATER**

Electric: Sandy Hill Gas: James Wilkerson Water: Casey King 208 E. Main 731.627.3221

# FIRE DEPARTMENT

Phillip Cottrell 121 E. Main 731.627.3221

#### POLICE DEPARTMENT

Harold Dunavant 111 B Jefferson St. 731.627.2571

#### **ALDERMEN**

Kathy Clements

Robert Hart Bennie Greene Larry Fesmire Chris Odom Bill Parks

# TRIMBLE CITY OFFICIALS

#### **MAYOR**

James Davis 604 Mitchell Street 731.297.3955

#### POLICE DEPARTMENT

Jimmy Ring 731.297.3177

#### TRIMBLE CITY SEWER

40 South Street 731.297.2135

#### **ALDERMEN**

James Davis Darlene Biggers Jody Hinson Chris Gorman Raymond Ballard

#### DYER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Joe M. Enoch, Chairman Jerry Jackson, Vice Chairman Tom Parnell, Secretary Eric Maupin, Commissioner Harold Sartin, Commissiner Jane Heathcott, Administrator www.dyervote.com

# STATE GOVERNMENT

# House of Representatives - 82nd District

Representative Craig Fitzhugh 135 S. Alpine, Ripley, TN 38063 731.635.1230 33 Legislative Plaza, Nashville, TN 37243-0182 615.741.2134

# House of Representatives - 77th District

Representative Judy Barker 4325 Hubert Harris Road, Union City, TN 38261 731.885.9175 24 Legislative Plaza, Nashville, TN 37243-0177 615.741.0718, 1.800.449.8366, ext. 10718

#### **STATE SENATE**

Senator Mark Norris 853 S. Collierville-Arlington, Collierville, TN 38017 303 War Memorial Bldg., Nashville, TN 37242-0032 615.741.1967

# **U.S. GOVERNMENT**

#### **U.S. SENATE**

Senator Bob Corker SD-B40 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510-4205 202.224.3344

Senator Lamar Alexander SH-302 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510-4206 202.224.4944

#### U.S. REPRESENTATIVES

Representative John Tanner 126 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC 20515-4208 202.225.4714

Representative Stephen I. Cohen 1004 Longworth House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515-4209 202.225.3265



2000 Commerce Avenue • Dyersburg, TN 38024 Phone: 731.285.3433 • Fax: 731.286-4926 www.dyerchamber.com

# Government Officials



# Dyer County, Tennessee

- Dyersburg
- Newbern
- Trimble

# DYERSBURG OFFICIALS

# **MAYOR**

John Holden City Hall 425 W. Court Street 731.288.7600

# **BUILDING DEPARTMENT**

Gleyn Twilla, Building Official Thomas Mullins, Assistant Building Official 425 W. Court 731.288.7604

#### **CEMETERY DEPARTMENT**

George McCaig 820 Shelby Drive 731.286.7639

#### **CITY COURT JUDGE**

Dean Dedmon 425 W. Market 731.288.2517

#### **CITY ATTORNEY**

John Lannom 731.288.2517

#### FIRE DEPARTMENT

Bob Veal, Fire Chief 216 W. Church 731.286.7614

# **CITY GOLF COURSE**

Bobby Baker, Manager Golf Course Road 731.286.7620

#### PARKS AND RECREATION

James Johnson, Director 1101 Shelby Drive 731.288.2564

#### POLICE DEPARTMENT

Chief Art Heun 425 W. Market 731.286.7635

#### PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

Sue Teague, Director 425 W. Court 731.288.7607

#### **PURCHASING**

Greg Williams City Hall 425 W. Court Street 731.288.7609

#### **CITY TREASURER**

Steve Anderson City Hall 425 W. Court Street 731.286.7604

#### **CITY ALDERMEN**

Freeman Dudley
Bart Williams
Charles McCreight
Bob Kirk
Kevin Chaney
Dennis Moody
Lewis Norman
Shannon Walker

#### **PUBLIC WORKS**

Public Works Building 731.288.7630

City Engineer, Brad Davis

Public Works Director, Penny Damesworth

Gas Department, Mike Morgan

Sanitation Department, John Damesworth

Street Department, Dale Snyder

Water & Sewer

Mike Morgan

# WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANT

Larry Palmer Highway 51 Bypass 731.286.7626

#### WATER TREATMENT PLANT

Jeff Moore 731.288.0724

#### CITY SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT

Lloyd Ramer 1025 Phillips St. 731.286.3600

For additional information go to www.dyersburgtn.gov

# DYER COUNTY OFFICIALS

# **DYER COUNTY MAYOR**

Richard Hill Dyer County Courthouse 731.288.7800

#### DYER COUNTY COURT CLERK

Dianne Moore West Market 731.286.7814

#### **PROPERTY ASSESSOR**

Janie Gregson Dyer County Courthouse 731.286.7804

#### **DYER COUNTY TRUSTEE**

Judy Patton Dyer County Courthouse 731.286.7802

#### **CLERK & MASTER**

John Hoff Dyer County Courthouse 731.286.7818

#### CIRCUIT COURT CLERK

T.J. Jones 731.286.7809

# **DYER COUNTY REGISTER OF DEEDS**

Danny Fowlkes 731.286.7806

# DYER COUNTY SCHOOLS SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. Dwight Hedge 159 Everett 731.285.6712

#### **DYER COUNTY SHERIFF**

Jeff Holt 401 Cedar Street 731.285.2802

#### DISTRICT ATTORNEY GENERAL

Phil Bivens 731.286.7812

#### **CHANCELLOR-29TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT**

Tony Childress 731.286.7812

#### **CIRCUIT JUDGE 29th JUDICIAL DISTRICT**

Russell Lee Moore, Jr.

#### **GENERAL SESSIONS JUDGE**

Jason Hudson 731.286.7808

# PUBLIC DEFENDER 29th JUDICIAL DISTRICT

James E. "Jimmy" Lanier 731.286.8327

# DYER COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Parr Avenue 731.285.7311

## DYER COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Jane Heathcott 103 W. Market 731.286.4268

### **COUNTY BUILDING INSPECTOR**

Daniel Cobb 1910 Pioneer Road 731.287.0775

#### **COUNTY ROAD COMMISSIONER**

Jeff Jones 731.286.7838