Regional Director Chuck Rychen with the Tennessee Department of Transportation presented a check in the amount of $884,742.00 for Phase II of the Downtown Revitalization effort.

From left to right are City Alderman Charles McCreight, State Representative Craig Fitzhugh, State Representative Judy Barker, Rychen, State Senator Mark Norris, City Alderman Lewis Norman, Dyer County Mayor Richard Hill, Chamber President/CEO Allen Hester, Dyersburg Mayor John Holden, Chamber Vice Chair of Downtown Development Joe Yates, and City Alderman Bob Kirk.